Working Group

The Tayside Hospital Broadcasting Group is managed by a working group of six, tasked with relaunching BRIDGEfm in 2024.

The Working Group is made up of Allan Coburn, Andrew McArtney, Clifford Cooke, Ken Anton, Ronny Costello & Trevor Balneaves, and will be in place until the 2024 AGM.

Collectively the group has over 100 years of Hospital Radio experience and look to use that plus the help of the membership to build on taking The Tayside Hospital Broadcasting Group forward given the difficult time we have all faced since the pandemic hit in March 2020.

The Working Group will aim to stabilise and start to move the station forward again with a '3R' approach:

  • REBUILD the station
  • RECRUIT new volunteers into the membership
  • RE-ENGAGE with the listener in the hospital

Supporting documents

The following documents are available for you to download in PDF format. You will need the free Adobe Reader to open the files:

Tayside Hospital Broadcasting Group Constitutuion

Member Job Roles